Consulting

In case you need general technical consulting or have questions regarding user experience, IT security or marketing, we provide help and advice. This includes project-related training of the involved positions.

Technical Advice

Technical Advice

Standard product or individual programming? Web or desktop application? Shared hosting or dedicated root server? We help you to find the optimal solution for your venture. In addition, we also advise your in-house marketing and IT departments.

Training

Training

We train your employees in popular content management systems, such as WordPress, Typo3 and Joomla, and standard webshop systems, such as Magento and X-Commerce. We establish an all-round understanding and individually take account of your employees and their wishes. Don’t just get to know the systems, but learn to understand them as well.

Beratung & Schulung

Sofern Sie allgemeine technische Beratung benötigen oder Fragen zu User Experience, IT-Security oder Marketing haben, stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Dazu gehören bei uns auch projektbegleitende Schulungen und Training der involvierten Stellen.

Technische Beratung

Technische Beratung

Standardprodukt oder Individualprogrammierung? Web- oder Desktopanwendung? Shared Hosting oder eigener Root-Server? Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihr Vorhaben zu finden. Zudem beraten wir gerne auch Ihre firmeneigenen Marketing- und IT-Abteilungen.

Schulung & Training

Schulung & Training

Wir schulen Ihre Mitarbeiter in gängigen Content-Management-Systemen, wie WordPress, Typo3 und Joomla, und Standard-Webshop-Systemen, wie Magento und X-Commerce. Wir schaffen ein Rundumverständnis und gehen individuell auf Ihre Mitarbeiter und deren Wünsche ein. Lernen Sie die Systeme nicht nur kennen, sondern auch verstehen.