Hosting & Support

We offer various hosting packages tailored to your needs. These may include web hosting, email hosting, databases and content management systems. Of course, we also take care of any maintenance and support services.

Hosting

Hosting

We own a cluster system with Proxmox virtualization, accommodated in a computer center of the myLoc managed IT AG. According to your requirements, we provide you with professional business web space, email services, domains with webmailer, databases and complete content management systems. Of course, we also supply you with a dedicated root server, if you wish.

Technical Support

Technical Support

Don’t worry, we won’t leave you out in the cold. After having successfully finished a project, we still stand by you, if you wish, and take charge of any tasks in maintenance and support. In case you encounter any problems or want to reconfigure something, we will be readily at your disposal.

Hosting & Support

Wir bieten Ihnen perfekt auf Ihre Wünsche abgestimmte Hostingpakete. Diese umfassen je nach Bedarf Web-Speicher, E-Mail, Datenbanken und Content Management-Systeme. Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir fortlaufend alle technischen Wartungs-, Betriebs- und Supportleistungen.

Hosting

Hosting

Wir besitzen ein Cluster System mit Proxmox-Virtualisierung, das in einem Rechenzentrum der myLoc managed IT AG untergebracht ist. Je nach Bedarf versorgen wir Sie mit professionellem Business-Webspace, E-Mail-Services, Domains samt Webmailer, Datenbanken und kompletten Content-Management-Systemen. Auf Wunsch erhalten Sie selbstverständlich auch einen eigenen Root-Server.

Technischer Support

Technischer Support

Keine Sorge, wir lassen Sie nicht im Regen stehen. Nachdem ein Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen wurde, stehen wir Ihnen auf Wunsch auch gerne weiterhin zur Seite und kümmern uns um alle anfallenden Aufgaben in den Bereichen Wartung, Betrieb und Support. Für den Fall, dass irgendwo Probleme auftreten oder Sie etwas umkonfigurieren möchten, stehen wir Ihnen somit jederzeit zur Verfügung.