Marketing

In order to help you optimally market your products and services, we provide you with numerous opportunities, from e-mail, social media marketing to web analytics and search engine optimization.

Social Media Marketing

Social Media Marketing

We help you to develop a social media clientele, and to steadily increase it. At first, we concentrate on the popular networks, such as Facebook, Google+ and Twitter. In addition, we also take care of social apps, YouTube integration, and almost any other social network that is suited to you and your target audience.

Email Marketing

Email Marketing

Don’t wait for your customers to find important information by their own efforts. Actively bring these information to your customers’ homes instead. Sending email newsletters as an information channel is reliable, and can be done on both regular and irregular base.

Search Engine Optimization

Search Engine Optimization

Your presence in the internet is an important factor of success. In order to stand out from the crowd, a good ranking in search engine results is vital. We support you with Rich Snippets and a reasonable content generation. Besides Google AdWords campaigns, social media integration is a supporting pillar for a successful search engine optimization (SEO).

Marketing

Damit Sie Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen optimal vermarkten können, bieten wir Ihnen zahlreiche Möglichkeiten dazu. Angefangen bei E-Mail- und Social Media-Marketing bis hin zu Web-Analyse und Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Social Media-Marketing

Social Media-Marketing

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, einen Social Media-Kundenstamm aufzubauen und stetig zu vergrößern. Zunächst konzentrieren wir uns dabei auf die populären Netzwerke, wie Facebook, Google+ und Twitter. Des Weiteren kümmern wir uns auch um Social-Apps, YouTube-Integration und nahezu jedes andere soziale Netzwerk, das für Sie und Ihre Zielgruppe geeignet ist.

E-Mail-Marketing

E-Mail-Marketing

Warten Sie nicht darauf, dass Ihre Kunden wichtige Information in Eigenleistung in Erfahrung bringen. Bringen Sie diese Informationen lieber aktiv zu Ihren Kunden nach Hause. Das Versenden von E-Mail-Newslettern als Informationskanal ist zuverlässig und sowohl auf regelmäßiger wie unregelmäßiger Basis möglich.

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Ihre Präsenz im Internet ist ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Um sich von der Masse abzusetzen, ist eine gute Platzierung in den Ergebnissen von Suchmaschinen unerlässlich. Wir unterstützen Sie durch Rich Snippets und einer sinnvollen Content-Generierung. Neben Google AdWords-Kampagnen ist eine Social Media-Einbindung eine tragende Stütze für eine erfolgreiche Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO).