User-Centered Design

When developing software and websites, we put the main focus on the user. This incorporates ergonomic and intuitive user interfaces, optimal usability and best possible acessibility of all contents.

Interaction Design

Interaction Design

In cooperation with you, we work on finding the right design for your project. Therefore, we first discuss your target audience, and create wireframes that may be tested by both you and your users. By means of the thereby gained feedback, we create interactive prototypes that are already able to illustrate complex examle scenarios. After that, the actual realization of your projects takes place.

Software Ergonomics

Software Ergonomics

The functionality of software and websites should be as self-explanatory as possible. Moreover, the user should continuously be provided with informative and polite feedback. When designing user interfaces, we always see to it that they can be used in an ergonomic and intuitive way. Altogether, both the user’s efficiency and satisfaction are increased.

Usability Engineering

Usability Engineering

Even the fastest and most efficient software is just as good as its usability. In order to give every user, independent of his physical and mental condition, the best possible access, we take care of not raising any barriers right from the beginning of developing software and websites. This includes separating text and image information, intuitive navigation structures, and state-of-the-art development.

Benutzerzentrierte Entwicklung

Bei der Entwicklung von Software und Websites steht bei uns der Benutzer im Mittelpunkt. Dies beinhaltet ergonomische und intuitive Benutzeroberflächen, eine optimale Usability und eine größtmögliche Zugänglichkeit aller Inhalte (Barrierefreiheit).

Interaktionsgestaltung

Interaktionsgestaltung

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen arbeiten wir daran, das richtige Design für Ihr Projekt zu finden. Dazu erörtern wir zunächst Ihre angestrebte Zielgruppe und erstellen Wireframes, die sowohl von Ihnen als auch von Ihren Benutzern getestet werden können. Mit dem dabei erhaltenen Feedback bauen wir interaktive Prototypen, die bereits komplexe Beispielszenarien darstellen können. Im Anschluss daran erfolgt die eigentliche Umsetzung Ihres Projektes.

Software-Ergonomie

Software-Ergonomie

Die Funktionalität von Software und Websites sollte nach Möglichkeit selbsterklärend sein. Zudem sollte der Benutzer kontinuierlich informatives und höfliches Feedback erhalten. Bei der Gestaltung von Benutzeroberflächen achten wir stets darauf, dass diese ergonomisch und intuitiv zu benutzen sind. Insgesamt wird so, neben der Effizienz, auch die Zufriedenheit des Benutzers gesteigert.

Usability Engineering

Usability Engineering

Auch die schnellste und effizienteste Software ist nur so gut wie ihre Bedienbarkeit. Um jedem Benutzer, unabhängig von seiner körperlichen und geistigen Verfassung, bestmöglichen Zugang zu ermöglichen, achten wir bei der Entwicklung von Software und Websites bereits von Beginn an darauf, mögliche Barrieren erst gar nicht aufzubauen. Dies beinhaltet die Trennung von Text- und Bildinformationen, intuitive Navigationsstrukturen und Entwicklung nach aktuellen technischen Standards.