Web & App

Regardless of whether responsive websites, dedicated mobile websites or complex web apps—we take on your venture, from conception through implementation. We also develop mobile apps for iOS und Android devices.

Responsive Web Design

Responsive Web Design

In order to make a website as accessible as possible for diverse devices, techniques of responsive web design are utilized. The result is a web page, whose structure, interaction mechanisms and contents automatically adapt to the according device, and thus provide the user with an optimal experience—no matter if displayed on a high-resolution desktop screen, notebook, tablet or smartphone.

Mobile Website Design

Mobile Website Design

Depending on the target audience and contents, offering a dedicated mobile website, in addition to the existing web page (responsive or not), is a reasonable step. At this, the structure, contents, data transfer and loading times are specifically designed for mobile users and the mobile Web.

Plugin Development

Plugin Development

Are you looking for something to facilitate your work in the back-end of your website? Do you want to provide the visitors of your website with a new feature? We develop plugins for all current content management systems, such as WordPress.

Web Applications

Web Applications

Browsers are not only capable of displaying websites, they can also execute complex web applications. These are–in contrast to classic desktop applications–platform-independent as well as accessible from almost everywhere. In addition, they don’t need to be installed first, and both maintenance and updating take place without any user action.

Mobile Apps

Mobile Apps

We develop native mobile applications for iOS and Android. The used programming language is generally determined by the aplication’s complexity and functionality. We also publish the app via the particular store, if desired. On request, we of course also develop mobile applications for other operating systems such as WebOS and Windows Phone.

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

Online shops provide a refinement of the online presence of companies and also private individuals that is not to be underestimated. We thus install and supervise all prominent e-commerce systems, such as Magento, xt:Commerce, and WooCommerce. This includes customizing and extending an existing website, as well as integrating payment facilities.

Web & App

Ganz gleich ob responsive Websites, eigenständige mobile Websites oder komplexe Webanwendungen – wir übernehmen die Konzeption bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung Ihres Vorhabens. Des Weiteren entwickeln wir auch mobile Apps für iOS- und Android-Geräte.

Responsive Webdesign

Responsive Webdesign

Um eine Website für unterschiedliche Endgeräte möglichst uneingeschränkt zugänglich zu machen, werden Techniken des Responsive Webdesigns eingesetzt. Das Ergebnis ist eine Seite, deren Struktur, Interaktionsmechanismen und Inhalte sich automatisch an das entsprechende Gerät anpassen und dem Besucher so eine optimale Erfahrung ermöglichen – ganz gleich ob diese auf einem hochauflösenden Desktop-Monitor, Notebook, Tablet oder Smartphone dargestellt wird.

Mobile Websites

Mobile Websites

Je nach Zielgruppe und Inhalt ist das Anbieten einer eigenständigen Seite speziell für Mobilgeräte, zusätzlich zur eigentlichen Website (responsive oder nicht), ein sinnvoller Schritt. Dabei werden Struktur, Inhalte, Datentransfer und Ladezeiten ganz gezielt auf mobile Besucher und mobiles Internet ausgerichtet.

Plugin-Entwicklung

Plugin-Entwicklung

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach etwas, das Ihnen die Arbeit im Backend Ihrer Website erleichtert? Wollen Sie den Besuchern Ihrer Website ein neues Feature bieten? Wir entwickeln Plugins für alle gängigen Content Management-Systeme, wie z.B. WordPress.

Webanwendungen

Webanwendungen

Browser können nicht nur Websites darstellen, sie können auch komplexe Webanwendungen ausführen. Diese sind, im Gegensatz zu klassischen Desktopanwendungen, sowohl plattformunabhängig als auch nahezu überall verfügbar. Zudem bedürfen sie keiner vorherigen Installation, und sowohl die Wartung als auch die Aktualisierung geschehen vollkommen ohne Eingreifen des Benutzers.

Mobile Anwendungen

Mobile Anwendungen

Wir entwickeln native mobile Anwendungen für iOS und Android. Die verwendete Programmiersprache wird für gewöhnlich durch Umfang und Funktionalität der Anwendung festgelegt. Wenn gewünscht, veröffentlichen wir die App auch über den entsprechenden Store. Auf Anfrage entwickeln wir selbstverständlich auch mobile Anwendungen für andere Betriebssysteme, wie WebOS oder Windows Phone.

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

Für viele Firmen, aber auch Privatpersonen, stellt ein Online-Shop eine nicht zu unterschätzende Aufwertung der eigenen Onlinepräsenz dar. Wir installieren und betreuen daher alle gängigen E-Commerce-Systeme, wie z.B. Magento, xt:Commerce und WooCommerce. Dazu zählen bei uns auch die Anpassung und Erweiterung einer bestehenden Website sowie die Integration von Bezahlmöglichkeiten.